sharingllka.blogg.se

Sharex solutions job
Sharex solutions job








sharex solutions job

Choose from the many opportunities we have to offer you Rechercher. The gif recording feature is especially useful for my needs and will greatly enhance my workflow. Join Solutions 30 We are a fast-growth international company with subsidiaries in France, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Germany, Italy, Spain and Poland.

sharex solutions job

With that being said, this program is absolutely perfect for my needs at work as I find myself taking a ton of screenshots multiple times a day. The funny thing is, I have very little use for it on my personal computer as I'm not really taking too many screenshots at home. It would be really nice to see if you can have this added to. I dug through my HD in hopes I would see the installer and it'd refresh my memory, but was unable to locate it. I installed it a few months ago after hearing about it on reddit, but then reinstalled Windows after building my new desktop.Īs I was going through my list of installing all my usual stuff, I remembered about the one really useful screenshot program I had, but forgot the name so I was unable to re-download it. I really want to thank you for creating such an awesome and powerful utility. ShareX is a free and open source program that lets you capture or record any area of your screen and share it with a single press of a key.










Sharex solutions job